Click to read a notice about COVID-19 and JCDA office operations

Meet Our Team

The Jefferson County Development Authority (JCDA) is made up of the following enthusiastic and experienced staff members:

Name and Title Contact Information
Dennis Jarvis II

Executive Director


Lyn Goodwin

Program Manager


Jane Jones

Administrative Assistant


Matthew Coffey

Business Coach

Office: 304-728-3255
Mobile: 304-546-4503


The JCDA Board of Directors is composed of the following appointed Jefferson County business people:

  • Neil McLaughlin, President, Citizen Representative
  • Michelle Sudduth, Vice President, Business Representative
  • Chris Gaidrich, Treasurer, Industry Representative
  • Todd Coyle, City of Charles Town
  • Dave Dinges, Labor Representative
  • Sean Feigo, Citizen Representative
  • James Gatz, Town of Shepherdstown
  • Bob Gillette, Citizen Representative
  • Jason Gore, City of Ranson
  • Christy Huddle, Town of Harpers Ferry
  • Gary Kable, Education Representative
  • Darah Kehnemuyi, Citizen Representative
  • Greg Mason, Industry Representative
  • Amanda McDaniel, Town of Bolivar
  • Patsy Noland, Jefferson County Commission

The Board meets the third Tuesday of each month at 3 p.m. in the large conference room at the Public Services Building, 1948 Wiltshire Rd., Kearneysville.

Access the meeting agendas and minutes of the JCDA Board of Directors here.