Board of Directors

The JCDA Board meets the third Tuesday of each month at 3 p.m. in the large conference room at the Public Services Building, 1948 Wiltshire Road, Kearneysville, WV.

The Jefferson County Development Authority Board of Directors:

    • Neil McLaughlin, Vice President, WVU Medicine
    • Andy Blake, Secretary/Treasurer, City of Ranson
    • Dave Dinges, Labor Representative
    • Daryl Hennessy, City of Charles Town
    • Gary Kable, Jefferson County Board of Education
    • Patsy Noland, Jefferson County Commission
    • Tony Roberts, Realtor
    • Lyle Tabb, Lyle C. Tabb and Sons, Inc.
    • Karan Townsend, Town of Harpers Ferry
    • Julia Yuhasz, Hospice of the Panhandle


JCDA Staff:

    • Nicolas H. Diehl, Executive Director
    • Jane Jones, Administrative Assistant
    • Lyn Goodwin, Program Manager
    • Matthew Coffey, Business Coach